• Evaluations diagnostiques CM2

    Voici mes évaluations diagnostiques que je donne en début d'année en CM2 :

    Eval Français début d'année CM2

    Eval Maths début d'année CM2

    « Progressions CE2La nouvelle orthographe.... »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 13 Juillet 2015 à 23:28

    merci beaucoup, vous m'aviez aidée énormément et vous m'aviez donné plein d'idée!merci encore une fois.

     

    2
    courage
    Dimanche 27 Août 2017 à 13:06

    Merci beaucoup pour ce partage dont je me suis inspirée!!! Bon courage pour la rentrée.

    3
    Mardi 19 Mars à 19:29
    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .
    4
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 22:38
    Can you tell us more about this? I'd like to find out some additional information.
    5
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 06:15
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best
    6
    Jeudi 11 Avril à 12:53
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!
    7
    Vendredi 12 Avril à 03:31
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you're talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my web site =). We could have a link trade agreement among us
    8
    Dimanche 14 Avril à 07:06
    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I believe that you just could do with a few percent to force the message house a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I'll definitely be back.
    9
    Lundi 15 Avril à 06:57
    I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    10
    Lundi 15 Avril à 11:01
    Its such as you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you just could do with a few p.c. to power the message house a bit, however other than that, that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I'll definitely be back.
    11
    Lundi 15 Avril à 12:02
    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant in support of new people.
    12
    Mardi 16 Avril à 05:57
    This illustrates its legitimacy, offering a unique opportunity given its early presale stage.
    13
    Mercredi 17 Avril à 10:16
    I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers except this article is really a nice article, keep it up.
    14
    Mercredi 17 Avril à 15:52
    This is very fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks
    15
    Jeudi 18 Avril à 08:56
    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading such nice content.
    16
    Dimanche 21 Avril à 16:34
    Ιt's remarkabⅼe to pay a visit this web pagе and reading the views of alⅼ mateѕ concerning this piece of ᴡriting, whіle I am also kеen ߋf getting knowledge.
    17
    Lundi 22 Avril à 02:23
    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
    18
    Hier à 05:03
    The bank chosen have to be ready to incorporate the desired features within the personal loan. The bonus is when payments are made on time and the loan is repaid, the lender informs the credit bureau and that boost's the client's credit score. You can find many loans options with traditional lenders that are available at your place.
    19
    Hier à 06:27
    Most of our clients have thanked US by reviewing US extraordinarily properly on. The tackle from Ambire Adex ↑58, Terra digital currency to buy Bitcoin.
    20
    Hier à 16:12
    It's perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I could I want to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to learn even more things about it!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :